2010 Rally of the Tall Pines is next week!

With a history dating back to 1971, the Rally of the Tall Pines is one of the most historic events on the North American rally scene. The list of past winners includes names like John Buffum, Rod Millen, Taisto Heinonen and Frank Sprongl. The entry list for 2010 reads like a who’s who of modern rally stars: Pat Richard, Antoine L’Estage, Peter Thomson, Bruno Carre and Crazy Leo Urlichich are all guaranteed to excite the fans.
[Read more…]