2007 Formula 1 schedule released


The Formula 1 schedule has been released for 2007. Not that I’ve been since 1991, but it’s good to see that Canada is still on the roster. Missing from the list are the European GP and San Marino.

The full line-up is as follows:

Australia, March 18
Malaysia, April 08
Bahrain, April 15
Spain, May 13
Monaco, May 27
Canada, June 10
United States, June 17
France, July 01
United Kingdom, July 08
Germany, July 22
Hungary, August 05
Turkey, August 26
Italy, September 09
Belgium, September 16
China, September 30
Japan, October 07
Brazil, October 21

For more info, visit the Official Formula 1 web site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *